Daniela (Austria)

Rating:      

Es war einfach ein wunderschöner Aufenthalt. Die Villa bietet, alles was das Herz begehrt. Waren mit Kindern dort und es war perfekt. Die Kids hatten viel Platz zum Toben und Schwimmen, ohne dass sich jemand gestört fühlte. Die Villa ist perfekt konzipiert, sehr sauber und mit einer tollen Ausstattung. Jederzeit gerne wieder!

21.06.2017.

Klara (United States)

Rating:      

We rented this place for a week in September and to tell the truth if we could have stayed longer we would! This place is absolutely beautiful! We rented both villas for our family vacations (18 people) and it more than suited our needs. Both villas are very spacious, clean, every bedroom has its own bathroom (huge plus!) and it is very well maintened. Nikolina (the owner) is very helpful in every situation, she was on call 24/7 if we needed anything and Angelka does a great job with cleaning around the villas every morning. The swimming pools are great, we didn't even needed to go to the beach. Best vacation for us and our family!! Thank you!

06.10.2013.

Leonardo (Switzerland)

Rating:      

We are graduated students and were looking for a vacation property were we can take distance from all studying, university and most important to have a good time. There is no difference between the photos shown on the homepage and the actual condition of the house. Everything is fresh and clear and Nikolina and her staff are so helpful. It was just a perfect time. If you are looking for a vacation property in Croatia this must be your first address.

28.08.2013.

Johnny Bo Larsen (Denmark)

Rating:      

We are two families 4adults and 3grown kids and two Young kids we staude two weeks at Nikolinas wunderfull house. We arrived sturdys late afternoon and we have filled out the grosseri list so Nikolinas has bought All we needed beer,soda, vine, bread,yoghurt, milk ect. Which was so nice when you have been in a car for 17 hours. The house, the park was much more than we have expected, everything inside and outside seemed to be brand new. Nikolina and her husband was there to welcome us and show us the house. The house is placed in a very

13.09.2012.

Paulina (United States)

Rating:      

We have rented vacation properties elsewhere in the past, and there has always been a disparity between the photos and description and then the actual property. But this was not at all the case here! Villa Nina is in fact even nicer than the pictures suggest because the house is built so intelligently and beautifully that it's a joy to be there. The pool is stunning, super clean, perfectly heated, and placed so that you can look out onto the stunning garden. The patio with a long table for eating outside has a gentle breeze that is a delight. The bedrooms are lovely to look at and even better to sleep in--great mattresses and quiet air-conditioning if you need it (and screened windows if you don't). The downstairs is an open living space beautifully furnished with aesthetic touches throughout. I really cannot praise this property enough. This wonderful atmosphere is reflected in the owners too. The housekeeper, who lives a couple of minutes away, always checked to see if everything is fine and if there was anything she could get for us. One night, we had a storm (which none of us had actually even noticed), and she came over in the morning, decided that too much debris had fallen into the pool, and immediately had the pool cleaners come over to take care of it. As for the location, it's actually an ideal spot to discover Istria. The closest town is five kilometers away--Novigrad, with a lovely beach, great beachside restaurant, and a charming old town. Further down, there are the more famous coastal cities of Porec (do not miss the Basilica) and Rovinj. During our stay, our seven year old announced that Villa Nina had everything a child could possibly ever want. The same goes for adults.

15.07.2012.

Elena K. (Ukraine)

Rating:      

We did not have enought time to plan for the vacation and we had to rely on the agency advice and the web-site to evaluate the villa - and, although we expected some 'reality check' upon arrival, the villa happened to be above our expectations and looked exactly as it had been represented on the page - very clean, modern, spacious and cozy! The owners are great people - they were waiting for us until our late arrival with some snacks and lots of tourist information which helped to turn our 2 weeks in Istria into a fun and relaxing vacations. The pool outside is heated and very clean (services 2X week). The kitchen fully equiped with everything a modern framily needs for cooking. The oak garden is an unusual addition to the house - beautiful and elegantly aranged, we loved our long breakfasts on the terrace looking at the intricate shadows of old oaks and watching the birds play. The house keeper was friendly and quick - helping with shopping, cleaning and advising on local food. Local friut and fish market in Karigador are 10 minutes walk and provide full variety of fresh produce for any taste. San Rocco restaurant and hotel in Brtonigla is a high class dining spot with excellent food and service. Veralda wine makers have excellent wines, their rose was a nice match to our home cooked dinners. Porec is a half hour drive, it is worth going for a walk and visit the Basilica. We also recommend to visit montain towns of Groznjan and Motovun - magnificent vistas, cozy cafes and interesting small galleries. But, quite frankly, villa Nina has everything to turn your vacation into a dream without need to live it! We highly recommend the villa - it would suit young couples or urban families looking for high class vacation in a private environment.

10.10.2011.

Jana (česká republika)

Rating:      

Pokud bychom mohli použít jediné slovo pro popis dojmu z dovolené, jist? to bude slovo: Fenomenální. Úžasné ubytování (v našem pípad 2 rodiny s dtmi), prostorné, slunné a hezké pokoje. Pln vybavená kuchyn (nic nechyb lo), útulné a praktické posezení u krbu a bazén... Není nic píjemnjšího, než se ráno probudit a bez ohledu na cokoli a kohokoli plavat v bazénu, využívat klidu a soukromí a naplno si užívat dny odpoinku, ale i zábavy. Opravdu nezapomenutelný klid, soukromí. Cokoli chcete, mžete. To vše jsme ocenili hlavn v okamžiku, kdy jsme navštívili okolní kempy, plné turist. Rádi jsme se vraceli do luxusu a klidu domu. Výborná byla i starost a služby majitel, jsou to naprosto bájení lidé a stejn tak i milá hospodyn. Velmi rádi tuto dovolenou doporuíme a jist se sem opt budeme nejednou vracet. Dkujeme.

03.10.2011.

Luca Rizzari (Italy)

Rating:      

My family (with two grown kids) and my parents stayed here for a week. We could not have asked for a more perfect home! It was very spacious, and had everything we needed. In addition Nikolina, the marketing manager, is great to work with. Every our wish came true... Thank you all...

20.09.2011.